Back from blogging holiday!

Yes, I’m back from my blogging holiday, although I’m going to focus mostly on CDAs (career development activities). I’ll write posts when the urge strikes. I have been writing comments on other blogs – I can’t resist!

I’m starting to learn statistics and learn about some of its applications. It’s interesting.

On Saturday, we’re off to the Gold Coast for a couple of days (a birthday holiday) and on Sunday we’re driving up to Brisbane to have a birthday lunch for mum (her birthday is two days after mine). I’m back at work on Thursday.

Leave a Reply

