The talk I gave on May 19

Here are the transparencies I prepared for the talk I gave on May 19:Transparencies for my talk (pdf file). Title page and diagrams for my talk on May 19 (Word doc) 

A link to the abstract for the talk is on this post: http://blumensacha.wordpress.com/2006/05/15/seminar-and-graduation/

One Response to The talk I gave on May 19

  1. Steve says:

    Generally when I see maths I can’t understand I can use the “its all greek to me” line, but it appears that you have little greek and are still incomprehensible!

    Never did much algebra, more of an applied maths person.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

